تابعنا على يوتيوب

نشرت:

نحن نتفهم أنه لا يستمتع الجميع بتلقي المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني فقط. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار، مركز تيبيراري التطوعي أنشأت قناة يوتيوب.

إذا كان YouTube عبارة عن نظام أساسي تستخدمه حاليًا للحصول على المحتوى ، فلماذا لا الاشتراك لقناتنا؟ نظرًا لأن موقع YouTube هو ثاني أكبر محرك بحث وثالث أكثر مواقع الويب زيارة في العالم بعد Google و Facebook ، فإننا نريد الاستفادة من الوظائف التي يوفرها.

ماذا ستجد على قناتنا؟

على موقعنا قناة، ستجد إرشادات ومعلومات وإنتاجية ومقاطع فيديو تتعلق بالتطوع والمجتمع والقطاع التطوعي / غير الهادف للربح.

من خلال تسخير قوة YouTube ، سنضمن توفر ترجمات لجميع مقاطع الفيديو المستقبلية بخمس لغات على الأقل. تتم ترجمة الكثير من محتويات قناتنا الحالية والأعلى مشاهدة إلى لغات متعددة.

محتوى مستقبلي؟

لدينا قائمة طويلة من مقاطع الفيديو التي سننشئها ونرفعها بانتظام قريبًا. سيغطي بعض هذه النصائح والحيل العملية حول جميع جوانب مشاركة المتطوعين ، من التوظيف إلى الاحتفاظ بهم والاعتراف بهم. نخطط أيضًا لعمل مقاطع فيديو على غرار المنظمة لتسليط الضوء على الخدمات الرائعة والتأثير على أرض الواقع للمنظمات التي يشارك فيها المتطوعون في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة.

هل هناك فيديو معين تود أن تشاهده تم إنشاؤه؟ فقط اترك لنا سطرًا ، وسنرى ما إذا كان بإمكاننا تحقيق ذلك.

أكثر من مجرد مقاطع فيديو.

تجمع قناة هي أكثر من مجرد قناة فيديو. نأمل أن تكون مساحة مجتمعية تضيف قيمة. إذا كنت تتصفح المحتوى الحالي الخاص بنا ، فسترى أن العديد من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا مصحوبة بوثائق داعمة. نحن لا نتحدث فقط عن القضايا التي نريد أن نقدم لك الأدوات التي تساعدك على معالجتها.

نعتقد أن لدينا الكثير لنقدمه لك على قناتنا على YouTube. كل ما عليك فعله هو زيارته هنا واضغط على زر الاشتراك والإخطار؟

en English
X

Find us on YouTube

Published:

We understand that not everyone enjoys receiving information solely by email. With that in mind, Tipperary Volunteer Centre created a YouTube Channel.

If YouTube is a platform that you currently use to get content, why not subscribe to our channel? Recognising that YouTube is the second largest search engine and the third most visited website in the world after Google and Facebook, we want to tap into the functionality it provides.

What will you find on our channel?

On our channel, you will find how-to, information, productivity, and videos that pertain to volunteering and the community and voluntary/not-for-profit sector.

Harnessing the power of YouTube, we will ensure subtitles of all future videos are available in at least five languages. Much of our channel’s existing and top-viewed content is translated into multiple languages.

Future Content?

We have a long list of videos that we will be creating and uploading regularly shortly. Some of these will cover practical tips and tricks on all aspects of volunteer involvement, from recruitment to retention and recognition. We also plan on doing meet the Organisation style videos to highlight the fantastic services and on-the-ground impact of volunteer-involving organisations across the County.

Is there a specific video you would like to see created? Just drop us a line, and we’ll see if we can make it happen.

More than just videos.

Our channel is more than just a video channel. We hope it will be a community space that adds value. If you browse through our current content, you will see that many of our videos are accompanied by supporting documents. We are not just about talking about issues we want to give you the tools to help you address them.

We think we have loads to offer you on our YouTube Channel. All you have to do is visit it HERE and hit the subscribe and notification buttons?

en English
X